Walking Tours of Lambertville

Coryell and George StreetsGuided historic tours of Lambertville are given the first Sunday of months April through November. Tours depart the Marshall House Museum, 60 Bridge Street, at 2 pm and are about an hour in duration.

It’s a delightful and educational stroll.

No reservations needed.**

Free but donations are always welcome.

Sunday walking tour dates in 2019 are:

Sunday, April 7 at 2 p.m.

SHADFEST Weekend 2019– Walking Tours Sat., Apr. 27 – 2 p.m. and Sun., April 28 both at  2 p.m.

Sunday, May 5  at 2 p.m.

Sunday, June 2 at 2 p.m.

Sunday, July 7 at 2 p.m.

Sunday, August 4 at 2 p.m.

Sunday, September 1 at 2 p.m.

Sunday, October 6 at 2 p.m.

Special Halloween Walking Tour of Lambertville  – Saturday, Oct. 26 at 1 p.m. DETAILS HERE

Sunday, November 3 at 2 p.m.

** Sign language interpretation of our walks is available upon request with 3 weeks notice.  Please call us at 609-397-0770 or email info@lambertvillehistoricalsociety.org to request this.

3 Responses to Walking Tours of Lambertville

  1. Pat Affrunti says:

    Do you offer house tours?

  2. Ryan Spreen says:

    Hello Historical Society!

    I am Ryan Spreen and live on Clinton Street with my family of 5 and owner of the real estate and mortgage companies in town. I have a new company called Adventure.app that will be launching in Spring 2019 for guided tours and wanted to see if there are individuals in your organization interested in being the guide for paid, private historical tours.

    Those interested can time manage their own availability. My company will handle all the marketing and advertising, insurance, payments, logistics, and customer service. The only thing we’d ask of you is to create some amazing tours for all of us to enjoy in this beautiful place we live in.

    Thanks so much,
    Ryan 917.575.7594

Leave a Reply to Pat Affrunti Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *