Walking Tours of Lambertville

Coryell and George StreetsGuided historic tours of Lambertville are given the first Sunday of months April through November. Tours depart the Marshall House Museum, 60 Bridge Street, at 2 pm and are about an hour in duration.

It’s a delightful and educational stroll.

No reservations needed.**

Free but donations are always welcome.

Sunday walking tour dates in 2018 are:


Sunday, April 1 – 2 p.m.

SHADFEST Weekend 2018 – Walking Tours Sat., Apr. 28 – 2 p.m. and Sun., April 29 – 2 p.m.

Sunday, May 6 – 2 p.m.

Sunday, June 3 – 2 p.m.

Sunday, July 1 – 2 p.m.

Sunday, August 5 – 2 p.m.

Sunday, September 2 – 2 p.m.

Sunday, October 7 – 2 p.m.

Special Halloween Walking Tour of Lambertville  – Saturday, Oct. 27 – 1 p.m. DETAILS HERE

Sunday, November 4 – 2 p.m.

** Sign language interpretation of our walks is available upon request with two-three weeks notice.  Please call us at 609-397-0770 to request this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *